Admin

Special Education

David Baker

David Baker

Technical Math, Consumer/Occupational Math & Algebra 1

303.982.7145
Email Mr. Baker

Website

Robin Bateman

 Robin Bateman

English 9, Business Communications
& Study Skills

303.982.3287
Email Ms. Bateman

Website

Jennifer Moriarty

 Jennifer Moriarty

Teen Choices, Foundational Science, Earth Science & Employability

303.982.7394

Email Ms. Bateman

Website

Samantha Rognerud

Samantha Rognerud

Strategic Reading 10, Foundational English, English 10, Study Skills

303.982.1240
Email Ms. Bateman

Website

Santiago Sisneros

Santiago Sisneros

Economics, Government,
U.S. History & Foundational Social Studies

303.982.7168
Email Ms. Bateman

Website

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Rebecca Boyd

 

Rebecca Boyd

Note Taker

rkboyd@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Michelle Duran

 

Michelle Duran

Administrative instructional aide

mduran@jeffco.k12.co.us

Allison Mant

 

Allison Mant

hearing specialist

303.982.5818
amant@jeffco.k12.co.us

Myra McKinney

 

Myra McKinney

note taker

mimckinn@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lisa Parker

 

Lisa Parker

Speech Language

303.982.7672
lparker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hannah Williams

 

Hannah Williams

Transition aide

303.982.7127
hrwillia@jeffco.k12.co.us

Beth Ventura

 

Beth Ventura

note taker

303.982.7102
mventura@jeffco.k12.co.us

Karen Voigt

 

Karen Voigt

instructional aide

303.982.7134
kvoigt@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Michael Young

 

Michael Young

Instructional aide

mryoung@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.