Admin

2018-2019 Intermediate Algebra



Date

 Day

In Class

Homework

 
Spring Final Review answers


Friday, May 17, 2019 
OR
Monday, May 20, 2019
 
 39 Review Packet for Final

3x5 notecard
Study!!

ALL MISSING ASSIGNMENTS DUE TODAY! 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 
OR
Thursday, May 16, 2019
 38
Graphing/Solving Quadratics Review

IA.Sem 2.Day 38 Notes

Make-up Assignment for Quadratics Stations 


HW#F.1 Final Review Part 1

Monday, May 13, 2019
 
OR
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 37 Unit 9 Test  All MISSING ASSIGNMENTS are due TODAY! 

Thursday, May 9, 2019 
OR
Friday, May 10, 2019
 
 36 Review for Test 



Complete the Review, then check your answers here

any missing Homework/Classwork for Unit 9 

Unit 9 TEST on Exponential Functions will be on Monday, May 13/Tuesday, May 14

All MISSING ASSIGNMENTS are due on this day!


Tuesday, May 7, 2019 
OR
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
 
 35 Growth and Decay

IA.Sem 2.Day 35 Notes 
Worksheet 9.7 
 
Seniors: Final Exam Review


Friday, May 3, 2019 
OR
Monday, May 6, 2019
 
34  Scientific Notation

IA.Sem 2.Day 34 Notes
Worksheet 9.6

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 
OR
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  
 33
Review/QUIZ

Notes and Stations

IA.Sem 2.Day 33 Review Stations Make-up

finish Stations if necessary (see notes for problems)

Monday, April 29, 2019 
OR
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
 
 32 Rules of Exponents


IA.Sem 2.Day 32 Practice for QUIZ Make-up

Worksheet 9.5 

Thursday, April 25, 2019 
OR
Friday, April 26, 2019

 31
IA.Sem 2.Day 31 Notes

Rules of Exponents

IA.Sem 2.Day 31 Rolling Review Make-up

Worksheet 9.4

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 
OR
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 
 30 IA.Sem 2.Day 30 Notes

Rules of Exponents

IA.Sem 2.Day 30 You Try It-Make-up Assignment
Worksheet 9.3

Friday, April 19, 2019 
OR
Monday, April 22, 2019
 
 29
[CMAS-juniors]

IA.Sem 2.Day 29 Notes

Sequences (see this video if you missed class)

IA.Sem 2.Day 29 Make-up Assignment

Worksheet 9.2

Monday, April 15, 2019 
OR
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
 
 28 Paper Lab Growth

IA.Sem 2.Day 28 Notes 
Worksheet 9.1

Thursday, April 11, 2019 
OR
Friday, April 12, 2019
 
 27
[CMAS is rescheduled for Wednesday, April 17]


In-N-Out Activity


none

Friday, April 5, 2019
 
OR
Monday, April 8, 2019

 26 Unit 8 TEST All MISSING ASSIGNMENTS are due today!
 
Quadratic Equations Flip Book KEY


Wednesday, April 3, 2019 
OR
Thursday, April 4, 2019
 
 25
Review of Solving using the Quadratic Formula


IA.Sem 2.Day 25 Notes


IA.Sem 2.Day 25 Make-up Work Quadratic Tic Tac Toe
 
Work on Flip Book

Unit TEST on Solving Quadratics will be on Friday, April 5/Monday, April 8

All MISSING ASSIGNMENTS are due on this day!


Monday, April 1, 2019 
OR
Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 24
Area Problems with Quadratic Equations

Flip Book

IA.Sem 2.Day 24 Notes


Work on Flip Book

Unit TEST on Solving Quadratics will be on Friday, April 5/Monday, April 8

All MISSING ASSIGNMENTS are due on this day!


Thursday, March 21, 2019 
OR
Friday, March 22, 2019

 23 Review of Solving Quadratics by Factoring 

IA.Sem 2.Day 23 Make-up BINGO
Any missing assignments for Unit 8

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 
OR
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
 
 22
Solving Quadratics using the Quadratic Formula

IA.Sem 2.Day 22 Notes


IA.Sem 2.Day 22 Make-up Factoring v.Formula


HW#8.3 Day 22

Friday, March 15, 2019 
OR
Monday, March 18, 2019
 
 21 Solving Quadratics by Square Roots

MAZE

IA.Sem 2.Day 21 Notes

HW#8.2 Day 21

Monday, March 11, 2019 
OR
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 20 IA.Sem 2.Day 20 Notes

Solving Quadratics with Factoring

IA.Sem 2.Day 20 Make up Find Someone Who
HW#8.1 Day 20 

Thursday, March 7, 2019 
OR
Friday, March 8, 2019
  
 19 Unit 7 TEST  All MISSING ASSIGNMENTS are due today!
 
Unit 7 Graphing Quadratics Review SOLUTIONS


Unit TEST on Graphing Quadratics will be on Thursday, March 7/Friday, March 8

All MISSING ASSIGNMENTS are due on this day!


Tuesday, March 5, 2019 
OR
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
 
 18 Factored Form of Quadratic Equations

IA.Sem 2.Day 18 Notes
Graphing Quadratics Review 

Friday, March1, 2019 
OR
Monday, March 4, 2019
 
 17 Vertex Form of Quadratic Equations

IA.Sem 2.Day 17 Notes

IA.Sem 2.Day 17 Make-up Work Matching Activity

HW#7.4 Day 17 Homework

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 
OR
Thursday, February 28, 2019
 
 16 Graphing Quadratic Equations

IA.Sem 2.Day 16 Notes

Applications
 
IA.Sem 2.Day 16 Make-up Work

HW#7.3 Day 16 Homework

Monday, February 25, 2019
 
OR
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 

 15 Graphing Quadratic Equations

Domain and Range

IA.Sem 2.Day 15 Notes

IA.Sem 2.Day 15 Make-up work for Stations

HW#7.2 Day 15 Homework

Thursday, February 21, 2019
 
OR
Friday, February 22, 2019 

 14 Graphing Quadratic Equations in Standard Form 

IA.Sem 2.Day 14 Notes
HW#7.1 Day 14 Homework 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 
OR
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
 
13  Review

TEST

IA.Sem 2.Day 13 Notes REVIEW
none 

********************
All MISSING ASSIGNMENTS/Quiz Corrections are due today!

Thursday, February 14, 2019
 
OR
Friday, February 15, 2019 

 12
Factoring Crossword

IA.Sem 2.Day 12 Homework.Review Part 2 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 
OR
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 

 11 Factoring Review

Make-up for Spin to Win Game
IA.Sem 2.Day 11 Homework.Review Part 1
 
Unit TEST on Polynomials and Factoring will now be on Tuesday, February 19/Wednesday, February 20

All MISSING ASSIGNMENTS/Quiz Corrections are due on this day!


Wednesday, February 6, 2019
 
OR
Monday, February 11, 2019 

10 
Factoring by Grouping with 4 terms

IA.Sem 2.Day 10 Notes

IA.Sem 2.Day 10 Make-up Who Dunn it?

IA.Sem 2 Day 10 Homework #6.10

Monday, February 4, 2019 
OR
Friday, February 5, 2019

 9 Review of Factoring

IA.Sem 2.Day 9 Make-up BINGO 
IA.Sem 2.Day 9 Homework EXTRA CREDIT

Thursday, January 31, 2019 
OR
Friday, February 1, 2019
 
Cut & Paste Factoring  HW6.8 Day 8 Homework

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 
OR
Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Factoring Trinomials

Battleship!

IA.Sem 2.Day 7 Notes 
HW 6.7 Day 7 Homework 

Friday, January 25, 2019 
OR
Monday, January 28, 2019
 
 6 Factoring Basic Trinomials

IA.Sem 2.Day 6 Notes
HW 6.6 Day 6 Homework

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 
OR
Thursday, January 24, 2019
 
Difference of Two Squares

IA.Sem 2.Day 5 Notes 
HW 6.5 Sem 2.Day 5 Homework

Friday, January 18, 2019 
OR
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

finish QUIZ

Factoring using GCF only

IA.Sem 2.Day 4 Notes
HW 6.4.Sem 2.Day 4 Homework 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 
OR
Thursday, January 17, 2019
 
 3 Review/QUIZ Sem 2.Day 3 Homework

Monday, January 14, 2019 
OR
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
 
Multiplying Polynomials

IA.Sem 2.Day 2 Notes
Sem 2.Day 2 Homework 

Thursday, January 10, 2019
 
OR
Friday, January 11, 2019

Classifying Polynomials

Adding/Subtracting Polynomials 

IA.Sem 2.Day 1 Notes

Sem 2.Day 1 Homework

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

0 Introduction, Pat's Pattern none

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.