Admin

2018-2019 Pre-Calculus

 Date  Day

Homework


Friday, March 15, 2019
 
 21
Graphs of Sine, Cosine, Tangent

Amplitude and Vertical Shift

PC.Sem 2.Day 21 Notes
 
Worksheet 7.1

Monday, March 11, 2019
 
 20 Unit 6 Exam

Unit 6 packet due TODAY! 
none 

Thursday, March 7, 2019
 
19 
Unit 6 Practice Exam

Unit 6 Practice Exam answers
 
Unit 6 packet due on Monday, March 11 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 18 Angular and Linear Velocity 
Classwork Review
Worksheet 6.10

Friday, March 1, 2019
 

17 
Unit Conversions
Angular and Linear Velocity

PC.Sem 2.Day 17 Notes
 
Worksheet 6.9 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
 
 16
Unit Circle Quiz #1
Unit Circle Practice

PC.Sem 2.Day 16 Notes 

Worksheet 6.8

 Cool Math Review

 Fill in the Unit Circle



Monday, February 25, 2019 

15  Unit Circle

PC.Sem 2.Day 15 Notes
Worksheet 6.7

Thursday, February 21, 2019
 
14 
Unit Circle
Points on the Circle 

PC.Sem 2.Day 14 Notes

Worksheet 6.6 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 13
Reference Angles 
Unit Circle

PC.Sem 2.Day 13 Notes

Worksheet 6.5

Thursday, February 14, 2019
 
 12 Circles Review

PC.Sem 2.Day 12 STATIONS
Worksheet 6.4 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
 
11 
Radian Measure
Arc Length

PC.Sem 2.Day 11 Notes
 
Worksheet 6.3

Friday, February 8, 2019
 
 10.5 Work day

What are you missing? 
catch up on 6.1 and 6.2

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
 
10 
Co-terminal Angles

Degrees/Minutes/Seconds

PC.Sem 2.Day 10 Notes

Worksheet 6.2

Monday, February 4, 2019
 
 9
Standard Position of an Angle

PC.Sem 2.Day 9 Notes

Worksheet 6.1

Thursday, January 31, 2019
 
8 QUIZ

PC.Sem 2.Day 8 Notes 
Worksheet 5.4

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
 
Applications of Trigonometry

PC.Sem 2.Day 7 Notes
Worksheet 5.3

Friday, January 25, 2019
 
 6
Basic Trigonometry

Trigonometry Pile-Up!

PC.Sem 2.Day 6 Notes

Worksheet 5.2

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 5 Pythagorean Theorem and Right Triangles

PC.Sem 2.Day 5 Notes 
Worksheet 5.1

Friday, January 18, 2019
 
4 Exponential and Log Quiz none 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Interest and Growth

PC.Sem 2.Day 3 Notes
Worksheet 4.9 

Monday, January 14, 2019

Scavenger Hunt---Solving Exp and Log Equations

PC.Sem 2.Day 2 Notes
Worksheet 4.8 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

1
Solving Equations using Log/Natural Log

Check for extraneous solutions

PC.Sem 2.Day 1 Notes

Worksheet 4.7
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
0
Review of Exp and Log Functions

PC.Sem 2.Day 0 Notes

Worksheet 4.6

Friday, December 7, 2018
 
 37
Logarithmic Properties
Condensing and Expanding Expressions

PC.Day 37 Notes 


Worksheet 4.5



Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 36 Logarithmic Functions
Log Properties

PC.Day 36 Notes
Worksheet 4.4

Monday, December 3, 2018
 
 
 35
Exponential Functions

Solving Exponential Equations

PC.Day 35 Notes

Worksheet 4.3 

Thursday, November 29, 2018
 

34  Function Inverses
Verifying Inverses

PC.Day 34 Notes
Worksheet 4.2

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 

33 
Rules of Exponents

Scavenger Hunt Activity

PC.Day 33 Notes
 
Worksheet 4.1

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.