Awards and Highlights

Colorado Thespians Critic's Choice Chapter Select One Act 2020!
A Wrinkle in Time

Educational Theatre Association Outstanding Theatre School Award Recipient , 2018
ITS logo

Think 360 Arts Outstanding Arts School Award for Performing and Visual Arts, 2017

Over 30 Bobby G nominations from the Denver Center Bobby G Awards program 

 Bobby G Logo

Awarded in the following categories:

Outstanding Direction of a Musical
Tami LoSasso & Yovana Milosevic, Sweeney Todd, 2017
Tami LoSasso & Delaney Bohlen, Young Frankenstein, 2014

Outstanding Choreography
Angie Dryer, Sweeney Todd, 2017

Outstanding Lead Actor
Conner Kingsley, Igor, Young Frankenstein, 2014

Outstanding Supporting Actress
Lizzie Plender, Frau Blucher, Young Frankenstein, 2014

Outstanding Supporting Actor
Will Warner, Beadle Bamford, Sweeney Todd, 2017

Outstanding Costume Design
Kaila Govan, Alyssa Mader & Camile Gionet, Sweeney Todd, 2017

Best Overall Production Nominations
Anastasia, 2022
Sweeney Todd, 2017
Young Frankenstein, 2014

Colorado Thespian Mainstage Honors
Musical Theatre Scholarship Runner Up, Noah Schuster, 2021
Film Individual Event Overall Winner, Fenris Zimmer, 2021
Tech Challenge Third Place Team, 2021
Group Musical Theatre Performance: Asher Gettings, Carl North, Classic Schuetz, 2021
Critic's Choice Chapter Select Recipient, 2020 for "A Wrinkle in Time"
Duet Performance Honorable Mention: Chris McCorkle and
Sophie Biesterfeld, 2019
Gold Level Honor Troupe, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019
Technical Theatre Scholarship Award Recipient, Peter LoSasso, 2018
Technical Theatre Scholarship Award Recipient, Kaila Govan, 2016
Duet Performance: Anzen Kennedy and Melissa Elliott, 2016
Improv Performance, Ryan Pearce, 2011
Solo MT Performance, Tony Domenick, 2008

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.