Admin

Support Staff

Mrs. Mansfield

Gay Mansfield

Principal's Secretary

303.982.3984
gmansfie@jeffco.k12.co.us

eva altermatt

Eva Altermatt
Athletic secretary

303.982.7091 
eva.altermatt@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

pic of kris kochevar

Kris Kochevar

Registrar
303-982-3449 

kris.kochevar@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Mrs. McElroy

Sue McElroy

Financial

303.982.8217
samcelro@jeffco.k12.co.us

pic of stephanie ryan

Stepahnie Ryan

Tutoring Center

303.982.7303
Stephanie.Ryan@jeffco.k12.co.us

 pic of joanie case

Joanie Case

Attendance

303.982.7930

Joanie.Case@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

pic of lori schecter

Lori Schechter

Counseling Secretary

303.982.8213

Lori.Schecter@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

loren edwards

Loren Edwards

Health Services
303.982.7422

loren.edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

 

lynette kriegwahr

Lynette Kriegwahr

Attendance Secretary

303.982.7109

lynette.kriegwahr@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.