College Fairs


MIDWEST COLLEGE SHOWCASE (MCS) SPRING VIRTUAL COLLEGE FAIRS:
Save the Date
Tuesday, April 19 from 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST (5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST)
Wednesday, April 20 from 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST)


LEARNING DIFFERENCES VIRTUAL COLLEGE FAIR:
GoToCollegeFairs has always actively looked for ways we can support access and inclusion programming.  We will be hosting a college fair on May 4th as an extension of our missional goal to help students and colleges find a fit because we know that a college education can be life-changing.

This fair’s program focuses on opportunities for students with a history of IEPs, 504 plans, or therapeutic supports and accommodations. Each year, about 20 percent of graduating high school students fall into this category.  It will also aid students who do not have formal accommodations because learning differences can come in many forms.

The fair will provide attendees with information that can assist them in postsecondary transition planning. We will host a safe and engaging forum for students with learning differences and their families so they can explore the many available college options and learn from experts on how to make the most of the college experience.  The virtual college fair format allows students time to process information at their own pace. 

*Learn more about what to expect in college and find some colleges that fit your needs
*Get access to virtual college booths loaded with resources, virtual educational sessions, and live representatives
*Have an ADA & WCAG compliant experience from the comfort of home
*College Matchmaking™ provides you with a shortlist of participating colleges & universities that match what YOU are looking for in a school

GoToCollegeFairs is invested in equity and opportunity for all students.  The Learning Differences College Fair is free for attendees. Save the date and keep an eye out for the formal invitation coming soon!  Attendee registration will open on April 20th.


NACAC VIRTUAL COLLEGE FAIRS:
Students may attend as many fairs as they wish! Click to see a list of colleges that will share information about their programs, majors, financial aid, and more on each fair date. Additional colleges will be added throughout the spring.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.