Admin

Counseling

Click here for Counselor and Social Worker contact information. 
Click here for Mental Health and Safety Resources
(See COVID 19 Updates page for more information from the counseling office.)
 


LHS Counseling Office: Seated: Morrow, Kochevar, Yantorni; Standing (left to right): Layer, Mark, Schechter, Friesen, Park, LaPlant
Welcome

​​Mission Statement
To empower, support and guide every student on their quest for self-discovery and self-actualization.

Counselors

Todd Friensen

Todd Friesen
Last Names A-Co

303.982.1243 
Todd.Friesen@jeffco.k12.co.us

*NCAA Liaison
(National Collegiate Athletic Association) 

 

 

 

Kim Morrow

Kim Morrow
Last names Cp-G

303.982.2695 
Kim.Morrow@jeffco.k12.co.us

     *Career Coordinator     

Jill Mark

Jill Mark
Last names H-Lo

303.982.7117 
Jill.Mark@jeffco.k12.co.us

*Counseling Dept. Chair

 

 

   
 

 

 

Geoff LaPlant

Geoff LaPlant
Last names Lp-O

303.982.2694
Geoffrey.LaPlant@jeffco.k12.co.us

*Testing Coordinator:
PSAT/NMSQT; PSAT 10

Alexis Park

Alexis Park
Last names Sj-Z

303.982.7430
Alexis.Park@jeffco.k12.co.us 

*Contact for College Rep Visits

Attn College Reps: LHS policy is that we only accept visit requests from non-profit colleges/universities. 

Elizabeth Yantorni

Elizabeth Yantorni

Last names P-Si

303.982.6053
Elizabeth.Yantorni@jeffco.k12.co.us 

*Outdoor Lab Coordinator, Counselor, Mental Health

  Kelly Layer
Kelly Lemos
Freshman Transition Counselor

303.982.5313
Kelly.Lemos@jeffco.k12.co.us


Registrar: Kris Kochevar 
Kris Kochevar
Registrar

303.982.3449
Kris.Kochevar@jeffco.k12.co.us


Counseling Secretary: Lori Schechter 
Lori Schechter
Counseling Secretary

303.982.8213
Lori.Schechter@jeffco.k12.co.us


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.