Counseling

Counselor and Social Worker contact information. 

LHS Counseling Team Fall 2021

Welcome

Mission Statement
To empower, support and guide every student on their quest for self-discovery and self-actualization.

Counselors

Shelby Herrmann

Shelby Herrmann
Last Names A-Co

303.982.7908
Shelby.Herrmann@jeffco.k12.co.us

*Military Liaison

 

 

 

Kim Morrow

Kim Morrow
Last names Cp-G

303.982.2695 
Kim.Morrow@jeffco.k12.co.us

     *Career Coordinator     

Jill Mark

Jill Mark
Last names H-Lo

303.982.7117 
Jill.Mark@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

 

   

 

 

Geoff LaPlant

Geoff LaPlant
Last names Lp-O

303.982.2694
Geoffrey.LaPlant@jeffco.k12.co.us

*Testing Coordinator:
 PSAT 10

Alexis Park

Alexis Park
Last names Sj-Z

303.982.7430
Alexis.Park@jeffco.k12.co.us 

*Contact for College Rep Visits

Attn College Reps: LHS policy is that we only accept visit requests from non-profit colleges/universities. 

Elizabeth Yantorni

Elizabeth Yantorni
Last names P-Si

303.982.6053
Elizabeth.Yantorni@jeffco.k12.co.us 

*Outdoor Lab Coordinator
*Dept Chair

  Kelly Layer

Kelly Lemos
Freshman Transition Counselor
*On maternity leave Fall 2021

303.982.5313
Kelly.Lemos@jeffco.k12.co.us

Julie Frederico

J
ulie Federico
Freshman Transition Counselor
Substitute: Fall 2021

303/982-9996
Julie.Federico@jeffco.k12.co.us



Kylie Izienicki

Kylie Izienicki
Prevention Specialist

303.982.7840
Kylie.Izienicki@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Counseling Secretary: Lori Schechter

Lori S
chechter
Counseling Secretary

303.982.8213
Lori.Schechter@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Registrar: Kris Kochevar

Kris Kochevar
Registrar


303.982.3449
Kris.Kochevar@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.