Admin

Counseling

Counselor and Social Worker contact information. 

LHS Counseling Office: Seated: Morrow, Kochevar, Yantorni; Standing (left to right): Layer, Mark, Schechter, Friesen, Park, LaPlant

Welcome

Mission Statement
To empower, support and guide every student on their quest for self-discovery and self-actualization.

Counselors

Todd Friensen

Todd Friesen
Last Names A-Co

303.982.1243 
Todd.Friesen@jeffco.k12.co.us

*NCAA Liaison
(National Collegiate Athletic Association) 

 

 

 

Kim Morrow

Kim Morrow
Last names Cp-G

303.982.2695 
Kim.Morrow@jeffco.k12.co.us

     *Career Coordinator     

Jill Mark

Jill Mark
Last names H-Lo

303.982.7117 
Jill.Mark@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

 

   

 

 

Geoff LaPlant

Geoff LaPlant
Last names Lp-O

303.982.2694
Geoffrey.LaPlant@jeffco.k12.co.us

*Testing Coordinator:
PSAT/NMSQT; PSAT 10

Alexis Park

Alexis Park
Last names Sj-Z

303.982.7430
Alexis.Park@jeffco.k12.co.us 

*Contact for College Rep Visits

Attn College Reps: LHS policy is that we only accept visit requests from non-profit colleges/universities. 

Elizabeth Yantorni

Elizabeth Yantorni

Last names P-Si

303.982.6053
Elizabeth.Yantorni@jeffco.k12.co.us 

*Outdoor Lab Coordinator
*Dept Chair

  Kelly Layer
Kelly Lemos
Freshman Transition Counselor

303.982.5313
Kelly.Lemos@jeffco.k12.co.us

 





Kylie Izienicki
Prevention Counselor/504 Coordinator

303.982.7840


Counseling Secretary: Lori Schechter
Lori S
chechter
Counseling Secretary

303.982.8213
Lori.Schechter@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Registrar: Kris Kochevar

Kris Kochevar
Registrar


303.982.3449
Kris.Kochevar@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.